018 2905120 cga@lantic.net

Brits

Date: Wed. 14 Oct. 2020 at 10:00

On the Farm Brakvallei

Dist Wolmaransstad

Date: Wed. 14 April 2021 at 11:00

On the Farm Canford Cliffs

Dist Parys

Date: Sat. 24 Aug 2024 at 10:00

On the Farm Elandsvalley

Dist Bronkhorstspruit

Date: Mon. 12 August 2024 at 12:00

At the Zwartruggens Hotel

Dist Swartruggens

Date: Tue. 13 Aug 2024 at 12:00

On the Farm De Hoop

Dist Roedtan

Date: Mon. 10 June 2024 at 12:00

At Fire and Wine Arena

Pretoria

Date: Thu. 6 June 2024 at 11:00

On the Farm Vlakplaats

Dist Vanderbijlpark

Date: Fri. 24 May 2024 at 12:00

On the Farm Claudius

Dist Zastron

Date: Fri. 3 May 2024 at 14:00

At Fire and Wine Arena

Pretoria

Date: Sat. 4 May 2024 at 11:00

At Fire and Wine Arena

Pretoria

Date: Fri. 19 April 2024 at 12:00

On the Farm Grootfontein

Dist Vaalwater