018 2905120 cga@lantic.net

Total Dispersal

Date: Sat. 13 April 2024 at 12:00

At Diepdrift Safaris

Dist Bela Bela

Date: Thu. 25 April 2024 at 11:00

On the Farm Holfontein

Dist Vanderbijlpark

Date: Fri. 19 April 2024 at 12:00

On the Farm Grootfontein

Dist Vaalwater

Date: Sat. 4 May 2024 at 11:00

At Fire and Wine Arena

Pretoria

Date: Fri. 3 May 2024 at 14:00

At Fire and Wine Arena

Pretoria

Date: Fri. 24 May 2024 at 12:00

On the Farm Claudius

Dist Zastron

Date: Thu. 4 April 2024 at 10:00

On the Farm Harwar

Dist Carolina

Date: Thu. 4 April 2024 at 10:00

On the Farm Harwar

Dist Chrissiesmeer / Carolina

Date: Wed. 13 March 2024 at 11:00

On the Farm Rietfonteinpoort

Dist Colesberg

Date: Tue 27 February 2024 at 12:00

At Zwartruggens Hotel

Dist Swartruggens

Date: Thu. 7 March 2024 at 12:00

At Boulders Safari Lodge

Dist Malelane

Date: Mon. 29 April 2024 at 12:00

At 1046 Whites Road

Dist Wildernis / Hoekwil